“ The Oval ” renewed for season 3 at BET

Oval stick around for another term.

BET has renewed Tyler Perry’s political soap opera for a third season, Deadline reports. The pickup comes just a week after the premiere of the show’s 22-episode second season and before tonight’s second episode.

The cast of the entire show includes Ed Quinn, Kron Moore, Paige Hurd, Daniel Croix Henderson, Javon Johnson, Ptosha Storey, Vaughn Hebron, Teesha Renee, Lodric Collins, Ciera Payton, Taja V. Simpson, Walter Fauntleroy, Brad Benedict , Travis Cure, Matthew Law, Bill Barrett and Derek A. Dixon.

TVLine’s cable renewal dashboard has been updated to reflect OvalSeason 3 pickup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *